About Bishop Sunrise Rotary

Related Pages
Photo Albums

Contributions to The Rotary Foundation of Rotary International are an important part of being an active Rotarian.  These voluntary contributions are the backbone of Rotary's efforts to promote world peace and understanding.  Bishop Sunrise Rotary is proud of the following members who have earned the status of Paul Harris Fellows while members of our Club:

Beth Himelhoch

 President '05-'06 and Assistant Governor, '07-'08 

Dr. Gary Mekeel

Phil McDowell  

 President '03-'04

Tom Hardy

President '07-'08 and District Governor, 2011-12

Don Sorensen

Nancy Hardy 

Ed Himelhoch

Past President, Rotary Club of Bishop '05-'06

M.C. Hubbard

Sue Cullen

President '08-'09

Diane Bramlette

President '06-'07

Leslie Nixon

President '04-'05

John "J.R." Rosenthal

Linda Arcularius

"Secretary for Life"

Tom Hallenbeck 

Past President, Rotary Club of Bishop '06-'07

John Halfen

"Treasurer for Life"

Brent Bregoff

President, '02-'03

Joanne Parsons

John Helm

President, '11-'12 

Jeff Griffiths

President '10-'11

Ed Morse

Yvonne Wood

Ann Fulton


Any Rotarian, or non-Rotarian who contributes a total of $1,000.00 to The Rotary Foundation is recognized as a Paul Harris Fellow.